Tomas Bata University in Zlín

Contacts

Contact

Head of Department

prof. Ing. Dušan Vičar, CSc.

Professor TEL:+420 576 038 072 Mobile:+420 724 434 569 E-mail: vicar@utb.cz Office:183.21/H1

Secretary

Ing. Jan Strohmandl, Ph.D.

TEL:+420 576 038 073 Mobile:+420 733 690 587 E-mail: strohmandl@utb.cz Office:183.20/H1

Assistant to Head of Department

Assistant

TEL:+420 576 032 042 E-mail: uoo@flkr.utb.cz Office:183.24/H1

Internal Academic Staff

doc. RSDr. Václav Lošek, CSc.

TEL:+420 576 032 090 Mobile:+420 734 359 370 E-mail: losek@utb.cz Office:183.18/H1, 181.12A/H1

doc. Ing. Miroslav Tomek, Ph.D.

TEL:+420 576 038 069 E-mail: tomek@utb.cz Office:183.19/H1

Ing. Bc. Miroslav Musil, Ph.D.

TEL:+420 576 038 065 Mobile:+420 734 266 267 E-mail: musil@utb.cz Office:183.13/H1

Ing. Ivan Princ

TEL:+420 576 038 065 E-mail: iprinc@utb.cz Office:3.13/H1

Ing. Jakub Rak, Ph.D.

TEL:+420 576 038 074 E-mail: jrak@utb.cz Office:183.16/H1

Ing. Jan Kyselák, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer TEL:+420 576 038 065 E-mail: kyselak@utb.cz Office:183.13/H1

Bc.Ing. Eva Lukášková, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor TEL:+420 576 032 093 E-mail: lukaskova@utb.cz Office:3.17/H1

Ing. Petr Svoboda, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer TEL:+420 576 038 074 E-mail: psvoboda@utb.cz Office:3.16/H1


Ing. Pavel Tomášek

TEL:+420 576 032 093 E-mail: tomasek@utb.cz Office:183.17/H1

Ing. Václav Kostelník, CSc.

TEL:+420 576 038 069 E-mail: kostelnik@utb.cz Office:H1/183.19

Ing. Martin Ficek

TEL:+420 576 032 090 E-mail: ficek@utb.cz Office:183.18/H1

Faculties and departments

Faculty of Technology

Faculty of Management and Economics

Faculty of Multimedia Communications

Faculty of Applied Informatics

Faculty of Humanities

Faculty of Logistics and Crisis Management

University Institute

Library

Halls of Residence and Refectory

Součásti

Close
Tomas Bata University in Zlín