UTB

Contacts

Contact

Address:

Head of Department

prof. Ing. Dušan Vičar, CSc.

Professor TEL:+420 576 038 072 Mobile:+420 724 434 569 E-mail: vicar@utb.cz Office:H1/183.21

Secretary

Ing. Jan Strohmandl, Ph.D.

TEL:+420 576 038 073 Mobile:+420 733 690 587 E-mail: strohmandl@utb.cz Office:H1/183.19

Assistant to Head of Department

Asistentka ústavu ochrany obyvatelstva

TEL:+420 576 038 060 E-mail: uoo@flkr.utb.cz Office:UH1/1.13

Internal Academic Staff

doc. RSDr. Václav Lošek, CSc.

TEL:+420 576 032 090 E-mail: losek@utb.cz Office:H1/183.18

doc. Ing. Miroslav Tomek, Ph.D.

TEL:+420 576 038 073 E-mail: tomek@utb.cz Office:H1/183.19

doc. Ing. Otakar Jiří Mika, CSc.

Associate Professor TEL:+420 576 032 093 E-mail: mika@utb.cz Office:H1/183.17

Ing. Miroslav Musil, Ph.D.

TEL:+420 576 038 065 E-mail: musil@utb.cz Office:H1/183.13

RNDr. Zdeněk Šafařík, Ph.D.

TEL:+420 576 032 090 E-mail: safarik@utb.cz Office:H1/183.19

Ing. Ivan Princ

TEL:+420 576 038 065 E-mail: iprinc@utb.cz Office:H1/3.13

Ing. Jakub Rak, Ph.D.

TEL:+420 576 038 074 E-mail: jrak@utb.cz Office:H1/183.16

Ing. Jan Kyselák, Ph.D.

TEL:+420 576 038 065 E-mail: kyselak@utb.cz Office:H1/183.13

Bc.Ing. Eva Lukášková, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor TEL:+420 576 032 093 E-mail: lukaskova@utb.cz Office:H1/3.17

Ing. Petr Svoboda

TEL:+420 576 038 074 E-mail: psvoboda@utb.cz Office:H1/3.16
Close

Faculties and departments

Faculty of Technology

Faculty of Management and Economics

Faculty of Multimedia Communications

Faculty of Applied Informatics

Faculty of Humanities

Faculty of Logistics and Crisis Management

University Institute

Library

Halls of Residence and Refectory

Součásti

Tomas Bata University in Zlín