Tomas Bata University in Zlín

Exchange Studies


The Central European Exchange Program CEEPUS III focuses on the regional cooperation of universities in the context of mobility networks. The international CEEPUS III Agreement has been updated and extended until 2025.

The CEEPUS agreement was signed by the following countries: Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Montenegro, the Czech Republic, Croatia, Hungary, Macedonia, Poland, Austria, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia and Serbia.

Under the program it is possible to apply for individual mobility (freemover format) or within network (FaME, FT, FLKŘ). However, the emphasis is given primarily on networking activities.

Scholarship is provided by the receiving institution. TBU covers the cost of travel to and from the place of destination.

More information is possible to find here.

Faculties and departments